Password Agent
 Next Version of Password Agent
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

RRX

8 Posts

Posted - 16 June 2012 :  05:38:01  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
You have been talking about the next version of Password Magic for quite a long time now. Do you have any information you may pass on to your users about when the beta may be available to test?

Ahto/Moon Software
Developer

Estonia
1137 Posts

Posted - 16 June 2012 :  09:10:30  Show Profile  Visit Ahto/Moon Software's Homepage  Reply with Quote
I was busy with Copiaris that was recently released. It took longer than expected. Now starting to work mainly on Password Agent 3.

Ahto
Go to Top of Page

Busman

USA
3 Posts

Posted - 18 August 2012 :  21:03:40  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
I have been monitoring the site for sometime, also.

I have been using Password Agent since 2002 and have found it to be an excellent program for my needs. I maintain over 800 websites/passwords in it very easily.

It works on my PC (Win 7) and mobile HP iPAQ 210 (WinMobile 6.5). But, as I am tired of Microsofts terrible attitude toward mobile devices, I am shifting to Android for mobile activities. My new Samsung Galaxy II (OS 4) is doing a better than expected job of replacing many of my iPAQs software functions. So, naturally, I am interested in knowing, if you can say at this time, if you will be issuing an Android version? Ideally able to sync with my base PC, as several other programs are doing. As I expect to keep the iPAQ for awhile longer, it isn't critical at this time. But it would be helpful to know.

Thanks for writing such an excellent product. I haven't found even more recently issued programs to do as good a job.

Go to Top of Page

Ahto/Moon Software
Developer

Estonia
1137 Posts

Posted - 29 August 2012 :  15:49:08  Show Profile  Visit Ahto/Moon Software's Homepage  Reply with Quote